Linda Deville
Linda Deville

Chief Executive Officer

Screenshot 2024-04-03 at 10.11.19 AM
Mohit Srivastava, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Crystal Carrier, RN, BSN​
Crystal Carriere, RN, BSN

Chief Nursing Officer

Brad Taylor, RHIA​
Brad Taylor, RHIA

Clinic Director

Board of Comissioners

Judge James H. Mixon

Chairman of the Board

Harry Normand

Vice Chairman

William Tebow


J. O. LaPrairie, Jr., D.D.S.

Board Member

Derrick “Digger” G. Earles

Board Member

Brenda Sampson

Board Member

Jude Glorioso

Board Member